301 Second Street, Buellton
tel: (805) 688-1086
Rec Center Office Hours:12:00 noon - 6:00 p.m. Monday - Friday

Youth Programs & Camps

February Break Camp

Monday, February 19, 2018 thru Friday, February 23, 2018
7:30 am- 6 pm Everyday

Ages 6-12 years old

Mon, Feb 19 – Movies at Parks Plaza

Tue, Feb 20 – DJ Peetey & Cook Your Own Lunch

Wed, Feb 21 – Zodo’s Bowling

Thu, Feb 22 – Avila Barn & Ice Cream

Fri, Feb 23 – Park Hopper

Field trips every day of the week! Play games and make new friends.

Price: $45.00 1/Day
Price: $180.00 5/Days


Spring Break Camp

Monday, April 02, 2018 thru Friday, April 06, 2018
Everyday 7:30am - 6pm

Ages 6 - 12 year olds.

Have fun, make friends and chill out over Spring Break

With a Different Trip Each Day, Departs Rec Center 10am 

Bring a sack lunch daily.

Monday, April 2: Movies at Parks Plaza

Tuesday April 3: Lompoc Aquatic Center

Wednesday April 4: Charles Paddock Zoo on Atascadero

Thursday April 5: Solvang Scavenger Hunt

Friday Apr 6: Park Hopper & Ice Cream

    

 

Price: $45.00 1/Day
Price: $180.00 5/Day